Google has released a small update of Google Photos (Google Photo), which corrects an unpleasant feature that annoyed users.
We are talking about the “Share” menu, which is used to send content to other applications and other users. It used to be like this.
And now it has become so.
The updated menu has become much more convenient, as it saves users from “endless” horizontal scrolling when selecting the desired application. Instead of all available applications in one line, only two application icons are now displayed, and the rest are hidden under the “More” button.